Officers 2023-2024

Kelsey A. Chilcoat

Martin G. Ozinga
Vice President

Jon Pennington

Emilie Hechtner

Kyle Foster
Past President

Board of Directors 2023-2024

Sundy Corbin

Justice Noma Gurich

Cam McLain

Kyle McLain

Leo Portman

Judge Elizabeth H. Kerr

Travis Weedn

Andy Melvin

Judge Don Andrews

Our Impact

Visit our about page to see our impact in the community.

News & Media

See the latest updates from the Kiwanis Club of Downtown Oklahoma City.

Events Calendar

From weekly meetings and volunteer opportunities, see our upcoming events.